Soul Journeying

Soul journeying through the underworld of the past and the unconscious heal you from blockages. There are Unconscious mindsets that block and weaken you in your life. Since soul journeying discloses unconscious which you can actualize. You will renew an old and deeply anchored strategy and transform an old contract of your soul. You travel through the dreamtime of shamans, where unconscious and pre-verbal mindsets come to the surface. You discover guiding principles and emotions, that reason did not allow to be spoken out.

The Root Cause of Suffering

In the lower world of the past and the unconscious hides a wound, the root cause of your suffering. The soul journeying empowers you to let go of this wound. It may have happend in childhood, in a former life or may be something collectif in the culture. 

As your shaman I will visit the chamber of wounds for you. Later I will tell you the scene I witnessed in this chamber. You will recognize the root of your pain and send it away. It is no longer yours.

Survival Strategy - an old Contract of the Soul

We leave the chamber of wounds and enter the chamber of contracts. In the distant past, your soul had rescued itself through a contract with the life at that time. Then, it had made sense, but no longer today. You will cancel the old contract - an act of liberation and relief.

 

Spirit Helpers and Gifts

Liberated from your wound and the old contract you will now meet spirit helpers and gifts which assist you in creating your new contract.

Spirit Helpers in the Chamber of Grace

Grace expects you in the third chamber of the journey. Spirit helpers appear on scene and model what might become your new soul contract. You will formulate it later with your new won powers. You will experience a new worldview of yourself.

Your Gifts

Chamber four contains gifts for you. These are magic things and tools which ask you to use them and train your new talents. The playing with the gifts helps you act according to your new contract. You are learning.

Garten mit Schmetterling

Your Spirit Animal

Your spirit animal will offer you to accompany you on your way back home. The powers and qualities of this animal will support you in manifesting your new soul contract. Start a dialogue with this animal and get familiar with its powers.

This soul journeying is an internationally renowned method following the teachings of Alberto Villloldo, founder of the Four Winds Society.

Soul Journeying: an example (not yet available in English)

GemmaSeelenreisePUB

in this section you will find an authentic report of a soul journeying. Mila and Ingrid will solve the secret of mysterious music.

Ganzheit Seelenreise Destiny Tracking
Blaue Blume Porträt für Sternenlicht

The luminous energy field

Get informed in short about your luminous energy field. It is your connection with the source. Therefore it consists of starlight. Get some basic knowledge about illumination and extraction.

Soul Retrieval

                  Garten mit Schmetterling

Soul journeying aiming at soul retrieval is a trip into the lower world of the past and the unconscious. I will go there for you or with you and visit four chambers, where the lost soul part cannot only be found but also saved and renewed. We will find the root scene of your blocking soul contract and you will find helpers that enable you to build a new contract. The soul retrieval is embedded in an illumination.

This relatively demanding journey takes more than one hour. You invest 75,- €. Repeated sessions are discounted to 65,- €. Newcomers get the 35% discount and invest 39,- €.

Soul journeying to the upper world

                   Schmetterling Transformation

The soul journey into the upper world allows you to discover your calling and destiny. You will start your journey finding your personal garden Eden, then rise through the planes of the upper world onto the highest level, the realm of the spiritual beings. This journey is also embedded in an illumination. Your regular investment is 75,- €. Newcomers get the price discounted to 39,- €. (This is a rare exception in the case of soul journeying).

Send us your questions

14 + 4 =

Seelenreisen

Seelenreisen in die untere Welt der Vergangenheit und des Unbewussten befreien Dich von Blockaden. Es gibt Einstellungen, die Dich im Leben hindern und schwächen. Durch die Seelenreise kommt Unbewusstes ans Licht und kann aktualisiert werden. Durch die Erneuerung einer tief sitzenden Strategie transformierst Du einen alten Seelenvertrag. Du reist in der schamanischen Traumzeit, wo Unbewusstes und Vorsprachliches sich zu erkennen geben. Gefühle und Handlungsmaximen, die Du sprachlich nicht findest, werden klar.

Der Ursprung des Leidens

In der unteren Welt der Vergangenheit und des Unbewussten hast Du eine Urwunde. Dieser Verletzung darfst Du auf der Seelenreise zuerst den Abschied geben. Die Urwunde kann aus der frühen Kindheit stammen, aus einem füheren Leben oder sogar ein Generationenfluch sein. 

Auf der schamanischen Seelenreise gehe ich für Dich an den Ort dieser Wunde und schildere Dir später die Szene. Dieser Ort ist die Kammer der Wunden. Du erkennst den Ursprung Deines Leidens und gibst es ab an das Vergangene.

Überlebensstrategie – ein alter Seelenvertrag

Aus der Kammer der Wunden geht es weiter in die Kammer der Verträge. Deine Seele hatte sich aus der Szene der Urwunde durch einen Vertrag mit dem Leben gerettet. Diese Seelenvertrag war damals nützlich, passt aber nicht ins Heute. Den alten Seelenvertrag wirst Du kündigen. Das ist ein Befreiungsschlag.

 

Helfer und Geschenke

Jetzt ist es Zeit, Neues zu erlauben. Du hast die alte Urwunde und den untauglichen Seelenvertrag durchschaut und in ihre Zeit zurück verabschiedet. Jetzt geht es zu Helfern und Geschenken auf Deiner Seelenreise.

Helfer in der Kammer der Gnade

In der dritten Kammer erfährst Du einen Gnadenakt. Helfer erscheinen, die Dich auf Deinen neuen und geeigneten Seelenvertrag hinweisen.  Den gestaltest Du später aus. Es ist oft eine ganz verblüffende neue Sicht auf die eigene Persönlichkeit.

Deine Geschenke

In einer vierten Kammer gibt es Geschenke für Dich. Das sind magische Gegenstände, die Dich auffordern, mit ihnen zu Spielen und im Spiel Deinen neuen Vertrag umzusetzen, ihn zu festigen.

Garten mit Schmetterling

Dein Krafttier

Auf der Rückreise wird ein Krafttier zu Dir kommen und Dir seine Begleitung anbieten. Die Kräfte und Qualitäten des Tiers werden Dir bei der Umsetzung Deines neuen Vertrages helfen. Du trittst dann in einen Dialog mit diesen Kräften, um sie und ihre Dienste für Dich kennenzulernen.

Diese Seelenreise ist international bewährt, denn sie folgt der Gestaltung von Alberto Villoldo, dem Gründer der Four Winds Society.

Eine Seelenreise

GemmaSeelenreisePUB

Du findest hier den Bericht einer authentischen Seelenreise in die untere Welt. Mila und Ingrid lösen das Geheimnis um rätselhafte Musik.

Ganzheit Seelenreise Destiny Tracking
Blaue Blume Porträt für Sternenlicht

Das leuchtende Energiefeld

Informiere Dich kurz über Dein leuchtendes Energiefeld, Deine Verbindung zur Quelle. Deshalb ist es aus Sternenlicht. Erfahre Basiswissen zu Illumination und Extraktion.

Seelenrückholung

                  Garten mit Schmetterling

Für die Seelenrückholung begleite ich Dich auf Deiner Reise in die untere Welt der Vergangenheit und des Unbewussten. Dort besuchen wir vier Kammern und finden den Weg, überholte Seelenverträge (Glaubenssätze, Überlebensstrategien) neu zu verhandeln. Du kehrst mit dem erneuerten Seelenanteil zurück. Dies wird in eine Illumination eingebettet.

Das relativ aufwendige Verfahren bekommst Du für 75,- €, im Rahmen wiederholter Anwendungen für 65,- €. Für die erste Reise kannst Du einen Rabatt von 35% in Anspruch nehmen. Dann investierst Du noch abgerundet 39,00 €.

Seelenreise in die obere Welt

                   Schmetterling Transformation

Die Reise in die obere Welt ermöglicht es Dir, Deine Bestimmung zu finden. Ich begleite Dich nach oben durch Deinen eigenen Garten Eden bis auf die fünfte Ebene, ins Reich der spirituellen Wesen. Auch dies geschieht im Rahmen einer Illumination. Meist dauert sie deutlich länger als eine Illumination allein. Deshalb investierst Du regulär 75,- €. Als Erstanwendung kommt die Reise in die obere Welt sehr selten vor. In diesem seltenen Ausnahmefall erhältst Du 35% Rabatt. Dann investierst Du nur noch 39,00€.

Erkundige Dich persönlich

11 + 3 =